Sales & Marketing Team

 


CORPORATE CONTACTS

Marcy Buckler
National Sales Manager
Cell: (908)-963-2116
Fax: (908)-580-0177
email: marcybuckler@pulpdent.com

Gale Boyd
Export/Customer Service Manager
Office: (617)-926-6666
email: pulpdent@pulpdent.com

Larry Clark
Director of Marketing & Clinical Affairs
Office: (617)-926-6666
email: larry@pulpdent.com

Leah Berk
Media & Communications Manager
Office: (617)-926-6666
email: leahberk@pulpdent.com

Allison Millian
Assistant Sales & Marketing Manager
Office: (617)-926-6666
email: allison@pulpdent.com
email: sales@pulpdent.com

Jon Moffitt
National Manager for Special Markets
Cell: (513) 300-7456
email: jon.moffitt@pulpdent.com


UNITED STATES
Joe Boris
Cell:(330)-881-9181
Fax: (330)-266-7991
email: ddsimages@me.com
Upstate NY, West VA, Western PA

Michael Fleischaker
Cell: (612)-867-7086
email: mfleischaker@msn.com
MN, IA, ND, SD

Sandra Furnari
Education & Public Health
Cell: (562) 355-3803
email: sfurnari@pulpdent.com

Jack Garland
Cell: (817)-919-5075
Fax: (817) -478-2129
email: jackgarland@pulpdent.com
TX, OK, W.LA

Gale Hostert
Cell: (949)-324-8183
Fax: (949)-361-8104
email: ghostert@pulpdent.com
Southern CA, Las Vegas, AZ

Judy Icardi
Cell: (925)-788-4380
Fax: (925)-735-3388
email: judy@pulpdent.com
Northern CA, Reno, Hawaii

Nancy Jefferson
Cell: (313)-815-0962
email: nancyjefferson@pulpdent.com
MI, OH, KY

Gordon Jennings
Bus: (847)-540-6011
Fax: (847)-540-6019
Cell: (847)-337-9054
email: gjennings@jenningsdentalsales.com
N.IL, WI, IN

Jeffrey H. Kelley
Kelley & Associates
Bus: (913)-250-0055
Cell:(913)-302-7330
Fax: (913)-250-0066
email: bunktaz@gmail.com
KS, NE, MO, S.IL, W.IA

RC Klein
RCK Dental, LLC
Cell: (504) 259-7835
Fax: (504)-464-5722
email: kleinjr821@aol.com
AL, AR, LA, MS, W.TN

Jim Laufer
Cell: (425) 765-5329
email: JJlaufer@comcast.net
WA, OR, ID, W.MT, AK

Brandon McGuire
Cell: (703)-801-0686
email: brandonmcguire@pulpdent.com
MD, DC, VA

Janice Miekoski
Cell: (732)-674-7200
Fax: (732)-270-8065
email: janicemiekoski@pulpdent.com
N.NJ, NY, Manhattan

Jennifer O’Doherty
Cell: (917) 558-5400
email: jennifer0@pulpdent.com
NC, SC, GA, E.TN

Penny Nichols
Cell: (770)-624-1455
email: penny@pulpdent.com
Metro NY

Eddie Perez
Cell: (305)-283-5135
Fax: (305)-226-4788
email: eduardo.perez@pulpdent.com
Florida

Leon M. Rapport
Ph: (609)-405-0440
Fax: (856)-258-4921
email: madsinc1@comcast.net
DE, Eastern PA, S.NJ

PMR Marketing
Bus: (978) 774-6338
Fax: (978) 560-1144
Paul Rouillard Cell:(978)-852-5226
Paul Snell Cell:(978)-852-5229
Karen Johnian Cell:(781)-640-2669
email: contact@pmrdental.com
MA, ME, NH, VT, CT, RI

Troy Steinbach
Cell: (970)-430-1181
email: troy@steinbachassociates.com
CO, UT, NM, WY


CANADA
Bruce Matthews
Ph: (604)-926-1177
Fax: (604)-926-1078
email: bzmatthews@gmail.com
BC, AB, SK, MB

Shirley Rice
Cell: (647) 225-2779
Fax: (905)-822-4899
email: shirleyannerice@yahoo.ca
Toronto

Jennifer Stubbs
A.N.B. Dental Inc
Churchill, ON L0L 1K0
Fax: (705)-456-5828
Ph: (705)-456-5827
email: jennifer@anbcanada.com
QC, ON, TOR